3.9 **Character Areas**

The Cirencester South Conservation Area has been divided into seven character areas which have been given the following titles for ease of reference:

- Ashcroft 1.
- 2. St Michaels
- 3. The Avenue
- Victoria Road

- 5. **Purley Road**
- 6. Beeches & City Bank
- 7. Watermoor South

