

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL Election of Councillors Tetbury Town Council

on Thursday 30 June 2022

I, Sarah Dalby, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
FARNHAM, Elizabeth	Independent	694	Elected
HALL-WILSON, Thomas Charles Augustus		258	
WATSON, Ian David		623	Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		3
Е	rejected in part		
		Total	3

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 4993 Ballot Papers Issued: 905 Turnout: 18%

And I do hereby declare that Elizabeth Farnham and Ian Watson are duly elected.